Askpowers's Blog – SEO and Internet Marketing News

What is Cyber Crime

Posted on: March 25, 2010

Its a crime which involves computer and the networks whether computer is used in that crime or not. It is also termed as NET-CRIME and is referred to any sort of internet crime.

After the spreading of internet, there arise some problems and internet or cyber crime is one of them. People on internet want to secure their information from stealer and hackers but each time those guys get the way to attack.

Till now, where the technology has advanced, this problem cannot be ignored. But there are several ways by which we can make secure our computers from getting hacked.

Market is full of protection providing companies who promise to make your computer secure like MCAFEE, NORTON, BIT-DEFENDER, KASPERSKY etc… by using which we can make our computer secure to some extent.

In my next post I will discuss How to avoid from being Hacked.

1 Response to "What is Cyber Crime"

Windows 7 is really very best version of windows by Microsoft. But I am having a problem, my windows is getting slower and slower.. and dont know how to fix that.
Kindly can you help me to fix that problem
Thanks

Leave a comment


  • None
  • Ali: Windows 7 is really very best version of windows by Microsoft. But I am having a problem, my windows is getting slower and slower.. and dont know how

Categories